Strategies for understanding a word

How do you do when you don´t understand a word? We are going to work with different strategies of how to do when you do not know a words meaning.

I have done some pictures for you to use when we work with this. I have done them in Swedish since I need to help pupils with SVA in Swedish. You have probably seen them in the classroom already?

We are going to work with two texts that are written with nonsens words so you can try out some strategies and also show me how you think. I will give you the texts in class.

Kommentera

